OUR MISSION: To provide community enrichment and unity through fun, family-friendly events designed to bring together individuals and families from all backgrounds throughout the Rapid City area.
HOMEMOVIE SHOWINGSSPONSOR A NIGHTCOMMUNITY SUPPORTERSPHOTOSABOUT US

                                            MOVIE SHOWINGS
At Dust (about 8:15PM) at Main Street Square
Monday, June 4
Movie: Paddington 2
Rating: PG
Sponsor: Black Hills Energy

Monday, June 11
Movie: Zootopia
Rating: PG
Sponsor: Regional Health

Monday, July 2
Movie: Beauty & The Beast (2017)
Rating: PG-13
Sponsor: Independent Insurance Agents

Monday, June 25
Movie: Peter Rabbit
Rating: PG
Sponsor: Rapid City Solid Waste

Monday, July 16
Movie: Coco
Rating: PG
Sponsor: Great Clips

Monday, July 23
Movie: Wonder
Rating: PG
Sponsor: Black Hills Surgical Hospital

Monday, August 6
Movie: The Emoji Movie
Rating: PG 
Sponsor: The HomeSlice Group

Monday, August 13
Movie: Despicable Me 3
Rating: PG
Sponsor: South Dakota CPA Society

Monday, July 30
Movie: Cars 3
Rating: PG
Sponsor: Black Hills Pediatrics

Monday, June 18
Movie:Spiderman Homecoming
Rating: PG-13
Sponsor: Black Hills Federal Credit Union

Monday, July 9
Movie The Nut Job 2
Rating: PG
Sponsor: Liberty Superstores

Monday, August 20
Movie: The Lion King
Rating: G 
Sponsor: Scull Construction